Calypso

Joining the Division

Hey Legends! My name is Polina and I’m also a part of the St. Petersburg studio. Although I’m new to the World of Warships, I will be happy to explore the WoWs: Legends together with you. I’m as enthusiastic about the game coming out just as you are guys! I’ve previously worked with a variety of game communities and even had some experience in making art and assets. I confess, it is a thrilling experience to be a part of different development stages, but it is even more fascinating to share the game experience together with players. Teaming up for the next battle and keeping track of everything that is going on around you (saying Hi to the enemies’ torpedoes) that’s what makes me excited, not to mention a good variety of ships to try and battle achievements to unlock!

As the WoWs Legends audience grows, there is no doubt that such fine captains as Sub_Octavian and Philigula would need a bigger crew. We appreciate our community and your engagement, so we will do our best to provide you with all the needed support and consider your feedback.

I’m here to make sure that you stay up to date, sharing with you all the latest news, teasing you with some of the developers’ plans and answering your questions.

I’m inviting everyone to contribute to our community. Share your thoughts, tell us what you are interested in, give us your feedback. I'm eager to become a part of this newly-minted community and grow together with you guys! 

Hope to see you all become Legends! Turn the tide!

• Like 12
  • Thanks 2

Welcome aboard...we promise not to make you walk the plank just yet 😉

• Haha 1

Hi Polina. Welcome. We will be sure to be as nice to you in matches as we are to Philigula! 🙂 Don't take the sinkings personal.

Welcome along 

Hi hello nice to meet you 😀 

8 minutes ago, Tomaso85_ said:

Welcome aboard! :Smile_honoring:

First question.... How much should we trust @Philigula:Smile_great: