Jump to content


Alpha Tester
  • Content Сount

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Mordecai

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Mordecai


    The game currently has 3 classes of ships, Destroyers, Cruisers, and Battleships.
  2. Mordecai

    Your opinion on maxing out tiers @7

    Well they did release a screenshot showing two Iowas fighting each other, so we know PC tier 7 isn't Console tier 7.
  3. Mordecai

    Your opinion on maxing out tiers @7

    Sorry, I mistook someone for a Dev! They had a golden colored name so I thought they were official or something. looks like it really is intended to be just 7 tiers.
  4. Mordecai

    About to go boom...

    In a response to a comment someone asked the devs why tier 7 was the highest tier. In response a Dev replied that not even WoT Console had all available tiers during testing. This leads me to believe that tier 7 being max is just for testing purposes, and it will be expanded later on.
  5. Mordecai

    Your opinion on maxing out tiers @7

    In the thread announcing this a user asked if they would add the other tiers later on. To which a Dev replied that not even World of Tanks Console had all the tiers in testing. With this in mind I strongly suspect that maxing at tier 7 is just for alpha or early access purposes. Just like how at the beginning we only have the IJN and USN. They also said carriers would be coming with the rework in 2019. So a lot of the seemingly limited stuff for the console version seems to be just because it's really early right now and not because it's what the game is intended to have at launch.